Örtlicher Personalrat Bonn

Cordula Simon-Schlicht
Tel.: 0228/22 91 44
Mail: cordula.simon-schlicht@schulen-bonn.de

Bezirkspersonalrat Köln

Grundschule
Imogen Wagner
Tel.: 0228/94743830
Mail: imogen-wagner@gmx.de

Hauptschule
Lutz Schörken-Koch
Tel: 02204/ 68742
Mail: lutz.schoerken-koch@gew-nrw.de

Realschule
Sabine Foike-Philipps
Tel.: 02223/4894
Mail: foi-phi@gew-rheinsieg.de

Rolf Haßelkus
Tel.: 0151/40370404
Mail: rolf.hasselkus@gew-nrw.de

Gymnasium
Andrea Belke
Tel.: 0228/4222960
Mail: andreabelke@gmx.de

Barbara Hoppe
Tel.: 0228/635048
Mail: barbara-hoppe-bonn@gmx.de
(auch: Ansprechpartnerin für Weiterbildungskollegs/Kollegs)

Gesamtschule
Andreas von Meer
Tel.: 02227/8095432
Mail: a.von.meer@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de

Kerstin Salchow
Tel.: 02224/981219
Mail: k.salchow@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de

Jirco Müller-Machalke
Tel.: 0176 444 73 971
Mail: mueller-machalke@gew-rheinsieg.de

Berufskolleg
Thomas Wesseler
Tel.: 0241/91 13 26
Mail: thomas.wesseler@gew-nrw.de

Förderschule
Eva Schulze
Tel.: 0228/367 68 681
Mail: eva_schulze@posteo.de

Beate Klinke
Tel.: 02255/8626
Mail: kaufhold-klinke@t-online.de

Gitta Hoffmann-Fricke
Tel.: 0228/2804873
Mail: fricke-bonn@t-online.de
 

Hauptpersonalrat Düsseldorf

Hauptschule
Karin Distler
Tel.: 0221/3981291
Mail: karin.distler@gew-nrw.de

Förderschulen
Ulla Borgert
Tel.: 02441/80978
Mail: u.borgert@web.de


Realschule
Elke Koßmann
Tel.: 02403/64204
Mail: elke_kossmann@web.de


Gymnasium
Heribert Schmitt
Tel.: 02205/895317
Mail: schmitt@guayacan.de


Gesamtschule
Karin Grube
Tel.: 02241/61231

Berufskolleg
Ruth Elsing
Tel.: 0157  87 83 87 11
Mail: ruth.elsing@gew-nrw.de

Vertrauensfrau für Schwerbehinderte
Gudrun Ameling
Tel.: 0221/9981609
Mail: g.ameling@web.de