Örtlicher Personalrat Bonn

Sibylle Clement (ÖPR-Vorsitzende)
Tel.: 0228/676252
Mail: sibylleclement@netcologne.de

Bezirkspersonalrat Köln

Grundschule
Johanne Duensing
Tel.: 02234/8096293
Mail: johanned@gmx.de


Hauptschule
Gertraud Leggewie
Tel.: 0228/6088770
Mail: gleggewie@web.de

Trudi Satter-Trauth
Tel.: 02241/973111
Mail: sattler-trauth@gmx.de

Realschule
Sabine Foike-Philipps
Tel.: 02223/4894
Mail: foi-phi@gew-rheinsieg.de

Rolf Haßelkus
Tel.: 0228/625653
Mail: rolfhasselkus@aol.com

Gymnasium

Andrea Belke
Tel.: 0228/4222960
Mail: andreabelke@gmx.de

Barbara Hoppe
Tel.: 0228/635048
Mail: barbara-hoppe-bonn@gmx.de
(auch: Ansprechpartnerin für Weiterbildungskollegs/Kollegs)

Gesamtschule
Guido Mädje
Tel.: 02224/1222949
Mail: g.maedje@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de

Andreas von Meer
Tel.: 02227/8095432
Mail: a.von.meer@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de

Kerstin Salchow
Tel.: 02224/981219
Mail: k.salchow@pr-gesamtschule-koeln.de


Berufskolleg
Ruth Elsing
Tel.: 0228/2495458
Mail: ruth.elsing@gmx.de 

Förderschule
Dietrich Meyer
Tel.: 0225/5562
Mail: mey-die@t-online.de

Beate Klinke
Tel.: 02255/8626
Mail: kaufhold-klinke@t-online.de

Gitta Hoffmann-Fricke
Tel.: 0228/2804873
Mail: fricke-bonn@t-online.de

Hauptpersonalrat Düsseldorf

Hauptschule
Karin Distler
Tel.: 0221/3981291
Mail: karin.distler@gew-nrw.de

Förderschulen
Ulla Borgert
Tel.: 02441/80978
Mail: u.borgert@web.de


Realschule

Elke Koßmann
Tel.: 02403/64204
Mail: elke_kossmann@web.de


Gymnasium
Heribert Schmitt
Tel.: 02205/895317
Mail: schmitt@guayacan.de


Gesamtschule
Dirk Prinz
Tel.: 0228/472076
Mail: dirk.prinz@gew-nrw.de                   

Karin Grube
Tel.: 02241/61231

Berufskolleg
Anne Ruffert
Tel.: 0221/7603276

Vertrauensfrau für Schwerbehinderte
Gudrun Ameling
Tel.: 0221/9981609
Mail: g.ameling@web.de